药物治疗

周一至周五 上午8:30至下午5:00
星期六 上午9:30至下午1:00
星期日 关闭

紧急情况

(800)123-4567

从策略到执行

要启动并正确成长,您需要资金和合适的合作伙伴,我们将在这里利用合适的融资将您的财务状况提高到一个新水平。留意您的增长的短期和长期计划。

discover tax ideas

北悉尼分公司

地上套房502/111 Pacific Hwy
打开

车士活分行

维多利亚大街465号6号铺
打开

悉尼中央商业区分行

肯特街528号14楼10室
打开

潘波|伙伴

我是税务顾问,SMSF专家和财务规划师,这些使您处于自己的位置。我很高兴实现您的目标。

叶攀波(Banbo Ye)是专业会计师12年后的创始人。他于2016年创立了Ideas Firms,此后一直享受着创业之旅。他一直是许多领域的先驱,对发现未知事物充满热情。 Panbo的愿景是为客户提供强有力的建议,使他们处于更好的位置,并帮助他的同龄人发现更好的服务客户的方式。

Esther Gu |伙伴

我为客户提供全面的战略选择和税收解决方案。我喜欢完美的过程。

Esther Gu于2018年以合伙人身份加入Ideas Firms。自2007年以来,她一直从事公共业务。在这些年中,埃丝特(Esther)在澳大利亚马扎尔(Mazar Australia)担任经理七年,之后转向税务理念(Tax Ideas)。她是一名特许会计师(CA)和SMSF专家顾问(SSA),专门研究自我管理养老金基金,专业服务,零售商,中小企业和房地产开发商行业。

discover tax ideas

联系我们

您可以在24小时内收到回电或电子邮件答复

我想要IDEAS

让我们保持联系

我们有兴趣谈论
关于您的业务。

立即呼叫按钮
zh_CN

From Strategies To Executions

To get startup and grow properly, you need money and the right partners, where we come to take your financial to the next level with the right financing. keeping in view the short and long-term plans of your growth.

Panbo Ye | Partner

I am a Tax Advisor, SMSF Specialist, and a Financial Planner, who put myself in your position. I enjoy achieving your goals.

Panbo Ye is the founder of the Ideas Firms after being a professional accountant for 12 years. He founded the Ideas Firms in 2016 and has been enjoying the entrepreneurial journey since. He has been a pioneer in many areas with a passion in discovering the unknowns. Panbo’s vision is to empower his clients with powerful advice so they can be in a better position, and to help his peers in discovering better ways to serve their clients.

Esther

Esther Gu | Partner

I provide comprehensive strategy alternatives and tax solutions to my clients. I love flawless process.

Esther Gu joined the Ideas Firms in 2018 as a partner. She has been working in public practice since 2007. Among those years, Esther was a manager in Mazar Australia for seven years before moving to Tax Ideas. She is a Chartered Accountant (CA) and an SMSF Specialist Advisor (SSA) who specialises in the areas of self-managed superannuation fund, professional services, retailers, SME and property developer industry.

How can we help you today?

Ask a question and we will get back to you shortly.